MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION ON ENHANCING AGENCY OUTCOMES

Created Pursuant to Sec. 9 of PA 09-2 & Amended Pursuant to Sec. 49 of House Bill 7007

NAME	APPOINTING AUTHORITY
Senator Gayle Slossberg (Co-Chair)	Senate Chairman of the Government Administration and Elections Committee
Representative James F. Spallone (Co-Chair)	House Chairman of the Government Administration and Elections Committee
Senator Michael McLachlan	Senate Ranking Member of the Government administration and Elections Committee
Representative John Hetherington	House Ranking Member of the Government Administration and Elections Committee
Senator Toni Harp	Senate Chairman of the Appropriations Committee
Representative John Geragosian	House Chairman of the Appropriations Committee
Senator Dan Debicella	Senate Ranking Member of the Appropriations Committee
Representative Craig Miner	House Ranking Member of the Appropriations Committee
Senator John Kissel	Senate Chairman of the Program Review & Investigations Committee
Representative Mary Mushinsky	House Chairman of the Program Review & Investigations Committee
Secretary Robert Genuario	Secretary of the Office of Policy and Management
Senator Robert Duff	Appointed by the Senate President Pro Tempore
Senator Gary LeBeau	Appointed by the Senate President Pro Tempore
Representative Russell Morin	Appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives
Representative Robert Megna	Appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives
Attorney Shelley Geballe	Appointed by the Senate Majority Leader
William Cibes	Appointed by the House Majority Leader
William Aniskovich	Appointed by the Senate Minority Leader
Representative Vincent Candelora	Appointed by the House Minority Leader